TOEFL / Praxis Testing Center

Harvest Christian Academy is an ETS-Authorized TOEFL iBT® Test Center. The TOEFL® Test is the standard English placement test for international students who plan to attend college in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Students reporting TOEFL® scores to Harvest, please use our institution code: B476.
  • Testing is done in the computer lab, room 111.  Test takers may follow the signs from the coffee shop to the registration room 109.
  • Information and dates for the TOEFL® Test Prep class being offered at Harvest this summer will be provided shortly.
  • Local educators may also register to take Praxis® Tests at our authorized center.

Please contact Jon Marshall, International Program Director, at international@hbcguam.net if you or a friend is interested in taking a test at our center or if you have any questions about our ESL classes or camps.


 

TOEFL Testing Dates – 2020-2021

Saturday, August 22, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 – 11:00am


Saturday, January 16, 2021 – 11:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2021 – 11:00am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 – 11:00am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 – 11:00am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 – 11:00am
Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 11:00am

TOEFL® Test dates are opened for registration by ETS as needed. Please confirm open dates by clicking the ETS site here and selecting Guam.

Praxis Testing Dates – 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2020 – 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 11:00am

Copyright © 2020. Harvest Christian Academy.  PRAXIS, TOEFL, and TOEFL IBT are registered trademarks of Educational Testing Service (ETS) in the United States of America and other countries. The website owner is entirely responsible for the content of this website.