Sports and Athletics

HISL

Middle School

High School

About

Harvest provides great opportunities for student athletes in middle school and high school. The Harvest Intramural Sports League (HISL) is also available to our 4th - 6th grade students. From soccer and volleyball to basketball, tennis, and golf, there are athletic competitions on campus and around the island almost daily. We have competitive teams that reach the highest level of play. Lives are shaped by these experiences and character is developed on the field, in practice, and through team relationships.

Note: Sports uniform prices range from $50-$100 and will be communicated by the team head coach.

Sports by Quarter

1st Quarter2nd Quarter3rd Quarter4th Quarter
SportCoach
MS Girls Basketballjtaylor@hbcguam.net
MS Boys Soccerjason.martin@hbcguam.net
HS Girls Volleyballmatthew.noland@hbcguam.net
HS Boys & Girls X Countryben.middlebrooke@hbcguam.net
HS Boys & Girls Golfscott.mills@hbcguam.net
SportCoach
HISL Elementary Futsalheather.white@hbcguam.net
MS Girls Volleyballheather.white@hbcguam.net
MS Boys & Girls X Countryklloyd@hbcguam.net
HS Girls Basketballhnovak@hbcguam.net
HS Boys Soccerjeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net
SportCoach
HISL Elementary Volleyballheather.white@hbcguam.net
MS Girls Soccerkatie.wendal@hbcguam.net
MS Boys Volleyballmatthew.noland@hbcguam.net
HS Boys & Girls Tenniscpaulin@hbcguam.net
HS Boys Basketballlnagengast@hbcguam.net
SportCoach
HISL Elementary Basketballheather.white@hbcguam.net
HISL MS Girls Softballheather.white@hbcguam.net
MS Boys BasketballTBD
HS Boys Volleyballbpegarido@hbcguam.net
HS Girls Soccerjeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net

Harvest Athletics Schedule

HS - Soccer - BoysMS - Volleyball - GirlsHISL - Volleyball
 OpponentDateTimeLocation
Semifinals - HCA vs. FDSaturday, December 15, 20187:00pmGFA
 OpponentDateTimeLocation
ST PAUL logoSt. PaulFriday, December 14, 20185:30pmSt. Paul
TeamDateTime
Champions All-Star MatchMonday, December 10, 20182:45pm
Premier All-Star MatchTuesday, December 11, 20182:45pm
*HISL Volleyball ClinicsWednesday, December 12, 20182:45pm
*HISL Volleyball ClinicsThursday, December 13, 20182:45pm