High School Sports


About High School Athletics

It is our goal to use athletics as a tool to grow and develop Christian character qualities in our students.  We hope to instill team work, goal setting, and wise stewardship of each athlete's gifts and talents in order to honor God.   For students in grades 9th through 12th, HCA participates in the Independent Interscholastic Athletic Association of Guam (IIAAG) league.

High School Sports by Quarter

1st Quarter2nd Quarter3rd Quarter4th Quarter
SportCoach
HS Girls Volleyballmatthew.noland@hbcguam.net
HS Boys & Girls X Countryben.middlebrooke@hbcguam.net
HS Boys & Girls Golfscott.mills@hbcguam.net
SportCoach
HS Girls Basketballlnagengast@hbcguam.net
HS Boys Soccerjeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net
SportCoach
HS Boys & Girls Tenniscpaulin@hbcguam.net
HS Boys Basketballlnagengast@hbcguam.net
SportCoach
HS Boys Volleyballbpegarido@hbcguam.net
HS Girls Soccerjeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net

High School Sports Schedule

HS - Volleyball - GirlsHS - Cross CountryHS - Golf
 OpponentDateTimeLocation
TRYOUT DATESJuly 16 - 17, 20183:30 - 6:00pmFLC
 OpponentDateTimeLocation
TRYOUT DATESJuly 23 - 24, 20183:30 - 5:30pmFLC
 OpponentDateTimeLocation
TRYOUT DATESJuly 23, 20185:00pmFLC

Soccer

Boys HS Soccer

Coach - Jeremy Wendal
Asst. Coach - Rob Gregory

Girls HS Soccer

Coach - Jeremy Wendal
Assistant Coach - Katie Mills


Basketball

Boys HS Basketball

Coach - Lawrence Nagengast
Assistant Coach - undecided

Girls HS Basketball

Coach - Lawrence Nagengast
Assistant Coach - undecided


Volleyball

2016 Volleyball HS - Boys

Boys HS Volleyball

Varsity Coach - Brandon Pegarido
Junior Varsity Coach - Matthew Noland

Girls HS Volleyball

Varsity Coach - Matthew Noland
Junior Varsity Coach - Heather White


Golf & Tennis

HS Golf

Coach - Scott Mills
Assistant Coach - Nathan Kang

Tennis 2015 - Team

HS Tennis

Coach - Cliff Paulin
Asst. Coach - Nina Engelhardt


Cross Country

HS Cross Country

Coach - Ben Middlebrook
Asst. Coach - Kristen Lloyd