Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff of Harvest Christian Academy are dedicated to the ministry of educating the whole child-mentally, physically, socially, and spiritually.

To contact any of our faculty and staff, please search for their name in the tables below and click on their email link listed.  If you are unsure of the appropriate person you should contact, visit the Contact Us page, select "General Questions", and fill out the "Message*" field.  Your submission will be reviewed and routed to the correct individual.

If you are interested in joining the HCA staff, please visit the Careers and Summer Ministry page.


HCA Administration

Pastor Gary Walton

Lead Pastor

Dr. Larry Nagengast

Adult Education / Academy Administrator

Dr. Joy Stouffer
Elementary Principal
(K3-3rd Grade)
Joshua Taylor
Middle School Principal (4th-8th Grade)
Lawrence Nagengast

High School Principal
(9th-12th Grade)

Staff

Pastoral StaffAdministrationOffice StaffOperations Staff
 Name Email Position
Pastoral Staff
Gary Walton    gary.walton@hbcguam.net    Lead Pastor
Jared Baldwinjbaldwin@hbcguam.netExecutive Pastor / Communications
Bryan Lenartzblenartz@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor / Adult Ministry
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor / Summer Programs
Larry Nagengastlarry.nagengast@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor / Academy Administrator
 Name Email Position
HCA Administration
Gary Waltongary.walton@hbcguam.netLead Pastor
Larry Nagengastlarry.nagengast@hbcguam.netAdministrator
Dr. Joy Stoufferjstouffer@hbcguam.net
Elementary Principal (K3-3rd Grade)
Joshua Taylorjtaylor@hbcguam.netMiddle School Principal (4th-8th Grade)
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.netHigh School Principal (9th-12th Grade)
Administrative Team
Gary Waltongary.walton@hbcguam.netLead Pastor
Jared Baldwinjbaldwin@hbcguam.net
Executive Pastor / Communications
Larry Nagengastlarry.nagengast@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor / Academics
Cliff Paulincpaulin@hbcguam.net
Finance / Operations
Scott Millsscott.mills@hbcguam.net
HBBC Director
Management Team
Bryan Lenartz blenartz@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor / Summer Programs
Timothy Pratttpratt@hbcguam.net
Facilities Director
Jet Canda jestler.canda@hbcguam.netEvents Coordinator
Robert Castro robert.castro@hbcguam.netFood Service Director
Jeremy Wendaljeremy.wendal@hbcguam.netCampus Store Manager
Matt Noland matthew.noland@hbcguam.netAthletic Director
Andrew Dongon adongon@hbcguam.netMusic Director
Hwa Jeong Cho hwajeong.cho@hbcguam.netFinance Director
Chris Harperchristopher.harper@hbcguam.net
Radio / Website Director
Reyz RomoAV Director / Website
Carl Giese cgiese@hbcguam.netIT Director
Joe Sarniejoe.sarnie@hbcguam.netVideographer
Myrna Dejesa mdejesa@hbcguam.netA/R Manager / Front Office
Jessica Castrojessica.castro@hbcguam.netHuman Resources Manager
Jon Marshalljonathan.marshall@hbcguam.net
International Division Director
Robert Shuckrshuck@hbcguam.netLibrarian / HBBC Registrar
 Name Email Position
Office Staff
Myrna Dejesamdejesa@hbcguam.net
A/R Manager
Jo Infante josephine.infante@hbcguam.netA/R Clerk
Tessie Eckertteckert@hbcguam.net
A/P / Payroll Clerk
Sara Prattspratt@hbcguam.net
Finance Assistant
Faith Waltonfaith.walton@hbcguam.netFinancial Assistant
Jessica Castrojessica.castro@hbcguam.netHuman Resources Manager
Samantha Keithsamantha.keith@hbcguam.netEvents Assistant
Brianne Romobrianne.romo@hbcguam.netHCA Enrollment Manager
Jet Canda jestler.canda@hbcguam.netEvents Coordinator
Tammy Baldwintbaldwin@hbcguam.net
Church Secretary
Pam Danielpdaniel@hbcguam.net
Pastor's Secretary
Deborah White deborah.white@hbcguam.netReceptionist
Juan Aguonjuan.aguon@hbcguam.net
Front Office Clerk
Tiffany Caluag tiffany.caluag@hbcguam.netFront Office Clerk
Laura Mills laura.mills@hbcguam.netHBBC Admin. Assistant
Lindsay Nagengastlinagengast@hbcguam.net
HCA Admin. Assistant
Christy Marshallchristine.marshall@hbcguam.net
Church Admin. Assistant
Abigail Schooley abigail.schooley@hbcguam.netGraphic Designer
Ben Olson ben.olson@hbcguam.netAsset Mgnt. Coordinator
Joe Sarniejoe.sarnie@hbcguam.netVideographer
 Name Email Position
Operations Staff
Ben Middlebrookeben.middlebrooke@hbcguam.netAudio Video Assistant
Robert Castrorobert.castro@hbcguam.netFood Service Director
Renza Lemuelclemuel@hbcguam.netCafeteria Cashier
Terrie Ignaciotignacio@hbcguam.net
Cafeteria Cashier
Cindy Padockcpadock@hbcguam.netKitchen Assistant
Mercy Moralesmercy.morales@hbcguam.netKitchen Assistant
Sarah Davissarah.davis@hbcguam.netHead Chef
Bethany Taylorctaylor@hbcguam.netHarvest House Director
Amanda Waltonamanda.walton@hbcguam.netHarvest House Admin. Assistant
Story Mangmathau Housekeeping Worker
Jeremy Wendaljeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net
Campus Store Manager
Megan Petersonmegan.peterson@hbcguam.net
Barista / Sales Associate
Carl Giesecgiese@hbcguam.netIT Director
Titus Baugus titus.baugus@hbcguam.netIT Assistant
Robert Shuckrshuck@hbcguam.net
Librarian / HBBC Registrar
Timothy Pratttpratt@hbcguam.net
Facilities Director
Abigail Thompsonathompson@hbcguam.net
Facilities Admin. Assistant
Bert Fantonalgobfantanalgo@hbcguam.net
Maintenance Worker
Randy Lemuelrlemuel@hbcguam.net
Maintenance Worker
Uri Schallhornuschallhorn@hbcguam.net
Maintenance Worker
Greg Roystongreg.royston@hbcguam.netMaintenance Worker
Stefan Petersonstefan.peterson@hbcguam.netMaintenance Worker
Edwin Mangmathau edwin.mangmathau@hbcguam.netMaintenance Worker
Francis Masatakafrancis.masataka@hbcguam.netFacilities HVAC Tech.
Rachel Champ rachel.champ@hbcguam.netNurse
Cindi Johnsoncindi.johnson@hbcguam.netNurse
Marie Hamrickmhamrick@hbcguam.net
Nurse's Assistant
Chris Harperchristopher.harper@hbcguam.net
Radio / Website Director
Sebastian Basalduasebastian.basaldua@hbcguam.net
Radio Production Assistant
Deborah Harperdeborah.harper@hbcguam.netRadio Production Assistant
Reyz Romoreyz.romo@hbcguam.net
Website / AV Director
Joe Sarniejoe.sarnie@hbcguam.netVideographer
Detmer BerdonSecurity

Faculty

Kindergarten to 3rd Grade Faculty4th Grade to 6th Grade Faculty7th to 12th Grade FacultyCollege Guidance Office
 Name Email Position
HCA Kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grade Faculty
Emie Infanteeinfante@hbcguam.netStaff Nursery
Regoice Refilong regoice.reflong@hbcguam.netK3
Sierra Coker sierra.coker@hbcguam.netK3
Bethany Reabethany.rea@hbcguam.netK4
Trish Schallhorntrschallhorn@hbcguam.netK4
Martha Taitanomtaitano@hbcguam.netK4
Megan Bashorembashore@hbcguam.net
K5
Alyssa Levyalyssa.levy@hbcguam.netK5
Dacia Prins dacia.prins@hbcguam.netK5
Kari Petersonkari.peterson@hbcguam.net1st Grade
Rachel Cochranrachel.cochran@hbcguam.net
1st Grade
Miranda Royston miranda.royston@hbcguam.net1st Grade
Hope Baugus hope.baugus@hbcguam.net2nd Grade
Patty Clodfelterpclodfelter@hbcguam.net
2nd Grade
Lauren Morgan lauren.morgan@hbcguam.net2nd Grade
Shannon Lovmoshannon.lovmo@hbcguam.net
3rd Grade
Jacqueline Smithjacqueline.smith@hbcguam.net3rd Grade
Jennifer Brunson jennifer.brunson@hbcguam.net3rd Grade
 Name Email Position
HCA 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade Faculty
Lisa Oakleylisa.oakley@hbcguam.net
4th Grade English
Debbie Staleydstaley@hbcguam.net4th Grade Math
Laura Stevenslaura.stevens@hbcguam.net4th Grade Reading
Rachel Macapinlacrachel.macapinlac@hbcguam.net
5th Grade English
Laura Calhoun laura.calhoun@hbcguam.net 5th Grade Math
Eden Fleck eden.fleck@hbcguam.net5th Grade Reading
Jeff Fain jeff.fain@hbcguam.net6th Grade English
Kristen Lloydklloyd@hbcguam.net
6th Grade Math
Allison Burak allison.burak@hbcguam.net6th Grade Reading
Kelly Schlarbkschlarb@hbcguam.netMusic / Strings
Andrew Dongonadongon@hbcguam.netMusic / Band
Lisa Flowerlflower@hbcguam.net
Music / Honor Choir / Piano
Kendrick Infantekendrick.infante@hbcguam.net
Music / Band / Piano
Katie Wendalkatie.wendal@hbcguam.net
Art / Computer
Dayna Royston dayna.royston@hbcguam.netArt / Computer
Janae Jorgensenjanae.jorgensen@hbcguam.netElementary PE
 Name Email Position
HCA Junior & Senior High Faculty
Kelly Nupsonkelly.nupson@hbcguam.net7th Grade Homeroom / English / Speech
Bethany Nething bethany.nething@hbcguam.net 7th Grade Math / Science
Judson Morris judson.morris@hbcguam.net7th Grade Homeroom / History
Ruth Anne Gieseruthanne.giese@hbcguam.net
8th Grade Homeroom / History
Emilee Hansel emilee.hansel@hbcguam.net8th Grade Homeroom / English / ESL
Jason Martinjason.martin@hbcguam.net8th Grade Homeroom / Computers
Amanda Todd amanda.todd@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / History
Daniel Gibbonsdaniel.gibbons@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / Spanish
Megan Morris megan.morris@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / Math
Travis Belyustravis.belyus@hbcguam.net10th Grade Homeroom / Science
Jon Marshalljonathan.marshall@hbcguam.net
10th Grade Homeroom / ESL Director / English
Ashley McNallyashley.mcNally@hbcguam.net10th Grade Homeroom / Science
Holly Novakhnovak@hbcguam.net11th Grade Homeroom / History
Lindsay Hashbergerlindsay.hashberger@hbcguam.net
11th Grade Homeroom / Math
Brandon Pegaridobpegarido@hbcguam.net11th Grade Homeroom / Art / Life Skills
Stephanie Jensenstephanie.jensen@hbcguam.net12th Grade Homeroom / English
Kendrick InfanteKendrick.Infante@hbcguam.net12th Grade Homeroom / Music / Ukulele / Piano
Katie Wendal katie.wendal@hbcguam.netArt
Bonnie Dongonbonnie.dongon@hbcguam.net
English
Lisa Flowerlflower@hbcguam.net
Junior High Choir / Piano
Vlad Vallejovlad.vallejo@hbcguam.netMusic
Yoh Shiratoyashirato@hbcguam.netJapanese / Life Skills
Okju Chungokju.chung@hbcguam.net
Korean
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.net
Life Skills
Bryan Lenartzblenartz@hbcguam.net
Life Skills
Aaron Engelhardt aaron.engelhardt@hbcguam.netLife Skills
Lawrence Nagengastlawrence.nagengast@hbcguam.netLife Skills / Psychology
Leah Berelbere@hbcguam.net
Guidance Counselor / Science / Math
Deborah Dentonddenton@hbcguam.net
Speech
Kelly Schlarbkschlarb@hbcguam.netOrchestra Director
Matt Noland matthew.noland@hbcguam.netAthletic Director / PE
Bryce Collier bryce.collier@hbcguam.netPE / Life Skills / MathCounts
Heather Whiteheather.white@hbcguam.net
PE
 Name Email Position
College Guidance Office
Leah Berecounselor@hbcguam.net
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.net