Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff of Harvest Christian Academy are dedicated to the ministry of educating the whole child-mentally, physically, socially, and spiritually.

To contact any of our faculty and staff, please search for their name in the tables below and click on their email link listed.  If you are unsure of the appropriate person you should contact, visit the Contact Us page, select "General Questions", and fill out the "Message*" field.  Your submission will be reviewed and routed to the correct individual.

If you are interested in joining the HCA staff, please visit the Careers and Summer Ministry page.


HCA Administration

Pastor Marty Herron

Senior Pastor

Dr. Larry Nagengast

Administrator

Dr. Joy Stouffer
Elementary Principal
(K3-3rd Grade)
Joshua Taylor
Middle School Principal (4th-8th Grade)
Lawrence Nagengast

High School Principal
(9th-12th Grade)

Staff

Pastoral StaffAdministrationOffice StaffOperations Staff
 Name Email Position
Pastoral Staff
Dr. Marty Herron    mherron@hbcguam.net    Senior Pastor
Jared Baldwinjbaldwin@hbcguam.netExecutive Pastor / Communications
Bryan Lenartzblenartz@hbcguam.netChildren's Ministry Pastor / Outreach
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.netMissions
Larry Nagengastlarry.nagengast@hbcguam.netAdult Education / Academy Administrator
 Name Email Position
HCA Administration
Dr. Marty Herronmherron@hbcguam.netSenior Pastor
Larry Nagengastlarry.nagengast@hbcguam.netAdministrator
Dr. Joy Stoufferjstouffer@hbcguam.net
Elementary Principal (K3-3rd Grade)
Joshua Taylorjtaylor@hbcguam.netMiddle School Principal (4th-8th Grade)
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.netHigh School Principal (9th-12th Grade)
Administrative Council
Dr. Marty Herronmherron@hbcguam.netSenior Pastor
Jared Baldwinjbaldwin@hbcguam.net
Executive Pastor / Communications
Cliff Paulincpaulin@hbcguam.net
Finance / Operations
John McGrewjmcgrew@hbcguam.net
Administrator
Scott Millsscott.mills@hbcguam.net
HBBC Director
Management Team
Timothy Pratttpratt@hbcguam.net
Interim Maintenance Director
Chris Harperchristopher.harper@hbcguam.net
Radio/Website Director
Ray Lovmorlovmo@hbcguam.netCafeteria Manager
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.netAudio-Visual Director
Jon Marshalljonathan.marshall@hbcguam.net
ESL Director
Kristen Carrutherskcarruthers@hbcguam.netGraphics
Robert Castro robert.castro@hbcguam.netHousekeeping
Jet Canda jestler.canda@hbcguam.netEvents
Jeremy Wendaljeremy.wendal@hbcguam.netH.U.B.
Matt Noland matthew.noland@hbcguam.netAthletics
Hwa Jeong Cho hwajeong.cho@hbcguam.netFinance Office
Andrew Dongon adongon@hbcguam.netMusic
Myrna Dejesa mdejesa@hbcguam.netMain Office
Bryan Lenartz blenartz@hbcguam.netPastoral Representative
Carl Giese cgiese@hbcguam.netIT
 Name Email Position
Office Staff
Myrna Dejesamdejesa@hbcguam.net
Accounts Receivable
Juan Aguonjuan.aguon@hbcguam.net
Front Office Assistant
Tessie Eckertteckert@hbcguam.net
Accounting
Sara Prattspratt@hbcguam.net
Accounting
Jessica Castrojessica.castro@hbcguam.netHuman Resources Secretary
Brianne Romobrianne.romo@hbcguam.netEnrollment Manager
Pam Danielpdaniel@hbcguam.net
Pastor's Secretary
Tammy Baldwintbaldwin@hbcguam.net
Church Secretary
Lindsay Nagengastlinagengast@hbcguam.net
School Secretary
Laura Mills laura.mills@hbcguam.netHBBC Secretary
Samantha Keithsamantha.keith@hbcguam.netOffice Assistant
Christy Marshallchristine.marshall@hbcguam.net
Office Assistant
Jet Canda jestler.canda@hbcguam.netEvents
Ben Olson ben.olson@hbcguam.netSpecial Projects
Jo Infante josephine.white@hbcguam.netAccounts Receivable
Tiffany Caluag tiffany.caluag@hbcguam.netFront Office Assistant
Deborah White deborah.white@hbcguam.netFront Office Assistant
Abigail Schooley abigail.schooley@hbcguam.netPublications
 Name Email Position
Operations Staff
Joe Sarniejoe.sarnie@hbcguam.netVideo Production
Ben Middlebrookeben.middlebrooke@hbcguam.netAudio-Visual
Renza Lemuelclemuel@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Cindy Padockcpadock@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Terrie Ignaciotignacio@hbcguam.net
Cafeteria
Sarah Davissarah.davis@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Jordan Anderson jordan.anderson@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Bethany Taylorctaylor@hbcguam.netHarvest House Director
Jeremy Wendaljeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net
HUB
Megan Petersonmegan.peterson@hbcguam.net
HUB
Carl Giesecgiese@hbcguam.netIT Director
Titus Baugus titus.baugus@hbcguam.netIT
Robert Shuckrshuck@hbcguam.net
Librarian
Timothy Pratttpratt@hbcguam.net
Facilities Director
Abigail Thompsonathompson@hbcguam.net
Maintenance Secretary
Bert Fantonalgobfantanalgo@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Tony Ignaciotoignacio@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Randy Lemuelrlemuel@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Uri Schallhornuschallhorn@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Greg Roystongreg.royston@hbcguam.netMaintenance
Stefan Petersonstefan.peterson@hbcguam.netMaintenance
Robert Castrorobert.castro@hbcguam.netCafeteria Manager
Rachel Champ rachel.champ@hbcguam.netNurse
Cindi Johnsoncindi.johnson@hbcguam.netNurse
Marie Hamrickmhamrick@hbcguam.net
Nurse's Assistant
Chris Harperchristopher.harper@hbcguam.net
Radio / Website
Sebastian Basalduasebastian.basaldua@hbcguam.net
Radio
Deborah Harperdeborah.harper@hbcguam.netRadio
Reyz Romoreyz.romo@hbcguam.net
Website / AV Director
Morgan Uy morgan.uy@hbcguam.netHarvest House
Edwin Mangmathau edwin.mangmathau@hbcguam.netMaintenance
Story Mangmathau Housekeeping

Faculty

Kindergarten to 3rd Grade Faculty4th Grade to 6th Grade Faculty7th to 12th Grade FacultyCollege Guidance Office
 Name Email Position
HCA Kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grade Faculty
Emie Infanteeinfante@hbcguam.netStaff Nursery
Julitha Wolseley julitha.wolseley@hbcguam.netK3
Regoice Refilong regoice.reflong@hbcguam.netK3
Sierra Coker sierra.coker@hbcguam.netK3
Bethany Reabethany.rea@hbcguam.netK4
Trish Schallhorntrschallhorn@hbcguam.netK4
Martha Taitanomtaitano@hbcguam.netK4
Megan Bashorembashore@hbcguam.net
K5
Alyssa Levyalyssa.levy@hbcguam.netK5
Dacia Prins dacia.prins@hbcguam.netK5
Kari Petersonkari.peterson@hbcguam.net1st Grade
Rachel Cochranrachel.cochran@hbcguam.net
1st Grade
Miranda Royston miranda.royston@hbcguam.net1st Grade
Hope Baugus hope.baugus@hbcguam.net2nd Grade
Patty Clodfelterpclodfelter@hbcguam.net
2nd Grade
Lauren Morgan lauren.morgan@hbcguam.net2nd Grade
Shannon Lovmoshannon.lovmo@hbcguam.net
3rd Grade
Jacqueline Smithjacqueline.smith@hbcguam.net3rd Grade
Jennifer Brunson jennifer.brunson@hbcguam.net3rd Grade
Nicole Aflaguenicole.aflague@hbcguam.netElementary Aide
Joan Welles joan.welles@hbcguam.netElementary Aide
Gina Odermattlodermatt@hbcguam.net
Elementary Aide
 Name Email Position
HCA 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade Faculty
Lisa Oakleylisa.oakley@hbcguam.net
4th Grade English
Debbie Staleydstaley@hbcguam.net4th Grade Math
Laura Stevenslaura.stevens@hbcguam.net4th Grade Reading
Rachel Macapinlacrachel.macapinlac@hbcguam.net
5th Grade English
Bethany Nething bethany.nething@hbcguam.net5th Grade Math
Eden Fleck eden.fleck@hbcguam.net5th Grade Reading
Jeff Fain jeffrey.fain@hbcguam.net6th Grade English
Kristen Lloydklloyd@hbcguam.net
6th Grade Math
Alli Burak alli.burak@hbcguam.net6th Grade Reading
Kelly Schlarbkschlarb@hbcguam.netMusic / Strings
Andrew Dongonadongon@hbcguam.netMusic / Band
Lisa Flowerlflower@hbcguam.net
Music / Honor Choir / Piano
Kendrick Infantekendrick.infante@hbcguam.net
Music / Band / Piano
Katie Wendalkatie.wendal@hbcguam.net
Art / Computer
Dayna Royston dayna.royston@hbcguam.netArt / Computer
Janae Jorgensenjanae.jorgensen@hbcguam.netElementary PE
B-Ann LekkaElementary Aide
 Name Email Position
HCA Junior & Senior High Faculty
Kelly Nupsonkelly.nupson@hbcguam.net7th Grade Homeroom / English / Speech
Travis Belyustravis.belyus@hbcguam.net7th Grade Homeroom / Science
Ruth Anne Gieseruthanne.giese@hbcguam.net
8th Grade Homeroom / History
Emilee Hansel emilee.hansel@hbcguam.net8th Grade Homeroom / English / ESL
Josh Hadikjoshua.hadik@hbcguam.net
9th Grade Homeroom
Amanda Todd amanda.todd@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / History
Judson Morris judson.morris@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / History
Heather Whiteheather.white@hbcguam.net
10th Grade Homeroom / PE
Jon Marshalljonathan.marshall@hbcguam.net
10th Grade Homeroom / ESL Director / English
Megan Morris megan.morris@hbcguam.net10th Grade Homeroom / Math
Holly Novakhnovak@hbcguam.net11th Grade Homeroom / History
Lindsay Hashbergerlindsay.hashberger@hbcguam.net
11th Grade Homeroom / Math
Brandon Pegaridobpegarido@hbcguam.net11th Grade Homeroom / Art / Life Skills
Stephanie Jensenstephanie.jensen@hbcguam.net12th Grade Homeroom / English
Kendrick InfanteKendrick.Infante@hbcguam.net12th Grade Homeroom / Music / Ukulele / Piano
Katie Wendal katie.wendal@hbcguam.netArt
Bonnie Dongonbonnie.dongon@hbcguam.net
English
Jason Martinjason.martin@hbcguam.netComputers
Lisa Flowerlflower@hbcguam.net
Junior High Choir / Piano
Bonnie Baylessbbayless@hbcguam.netHistory / Math
Ashley McNallyashley.mcNally@hbcguam.netScience / Math
Vlad Vallejovlad.vallejo@hbcguam.netMusic
Yoh Shiratoyashirato@hbcguam.netJapanese / Life Skills
Okju Chungokju.chung@hbcguam.net
Korean
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.net
Life Skills
Bryan Lenartzblenartz@hbcguam.net
Life Skills
Aaron Engelhardt aaron.engelhardt@hbcguam.netLife Skills
Lawrence Nagengastlawrence.nagengast@hbcguam.netLife Skills
Leah Berelbere@hbcguam.net
Guidance Counselor / Science / Math
Deborah Dentonddenton@hbcguam.net
Speech
Kelly Schlarbkschlarb@hbcguam.netOrchestra Director
Matt Noland matthew.noland@hbcguam.netAthletic Director / PE / Life Skills
Bryce Collier bryce.collier@hbcguam.netPE / Life Skills / MathCounts
 Name Email Position
College Guidance Office
Leah Berecounselor@hbcguam.net
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.net