Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff of Harvest Christian Academy are dedicated to the ministry of educating the whole child-mentally, physically, socially, and spiritually.

To contact any of our faculty and staff, please search for their name in the tables below and click on their email link listed.  If you are unsure of the appropriate person you should contact, visit the Contact Us page, select "General Questions", and fill out the "Message*" field.  Your submission will be reviewed and routed to the correct individual.

If you are interested in joining the HCA staff, please visit the Careers and Summer Ministry page.

Harvest Staff 2016

Staff

Pastoral StaffAdministrationOffice StaffOperations Staff
 Name Email Position
Pastoral Staff
Dr. Marty Herron    mherron@hbcguam.net    Senior Pastor
Jared Baldwinjbaldwin@hbcguam.netExecutive Pastor / Communications
Joe Hensonjhenson@hbcguam.netAssistant Pastor / Counseling
Bryan Lenartzblenartz@hbcguam.netChildren's Ministry Pastor/Outreach
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.netMissions
 Name Email Position
HCA Administration
Dr. Marty Herronmherron@hbcguam.netSenior Pastor
John McGrewjmcgrew@hbcguam.netAdministrator (4th-8th Grade Principal)
Joy Stoufferjstouffer@hbcguam.net
Lower Elementary Principal (K3-3rd Grade Principal)
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.netHigh School Principal (9th-12th Grade Principal)
Administrative Council
Dr. Marty Herronmherron@hbcguam.netSenior Pastor
Jared Baldwinjbaldwin@hbcguam.net
Executive Pastor / Communications
Cliff Paulincpaulin@hbcguam.net
Finance / Operations
John McGrewjmcgrew@hbcguam.net
Administrator
Scott Millsscott.mills@hbcguam.net
HBBC Director
Management Team
Timothy Pratttpratt@hbcguam.net
Interim Maintenance Director
Chris Harperchristopher.harper@hbcguam.net
Radio/Website Director
Ray Lovmorlovmo@hbcguam.netCafeteria Manager
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.netAudio-Visual Director
Jon Marshalljonathan.marshall@hbcguam.net
ESL Director
Kristen Carrutherskcarruthers@hbcguam.netGraphics
Robert Castro robert.castro@hbcguam.netHousekeeping
Jet Canda jestler.canda@hbcguam.netEvents
Jeremy Wendaljeremy.wendal@hbcguam.netH.U.B.
Matt Noland matthew.noland@hbcguam.netAthletics
Hwa Jeong Cho hwajeong.cho@hbcguam.netFinance Office
Andrew Dongon adongon@hbcguam.netMusic
Myrna Dejesa mdejesa@hbcguam.netMain Office
Bryan Lenartz blenartz@hbcguam.netPastoral Representative
Carl Giese cgiese@hbcguam.netIT
 Name Email Position
Office Staff
Myrna Dejesamdejesa@hbcguam.net
Front Office Manager
Juan Aguonjuan.aguon@hbcguam.net
Front Office Assistant
Lenila De Jesuslenila.dejesus@hbcguam.netFront Office Assistant
Bryana Paulin bryana.paulin@hbcguam.net
Front Office Assistant
Isabella Chu isabella.chu@hbcguam.netFront Office Assistant
Tessie Eckertteckert@hbcguam.net
Accounting
Sara Prattspratt@hbcguam.net
Accounting
Stephen Yatessyates@hbcguam.net
Accounting
Kayla Boyer kayla.boyer@hbcguam.netAccounting
Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson@hbcguam.netHuman Resources Secretary
Brianne Romobrianne.romo@hbcguam.netEnrollment Manager
Kristen Carrutherskcarruthers@hbcguam.netPublications
Pam Danielpdaniel@hbcguam.net
Pastor's Secretary
Tanya Harlestontanya.harleston@hbcguam.net
Church Secretary
Tammy Baldwintbaldwin@hbcguam.net
Church Secretary
Lindsay Nagengastlinagengast@hbcguam.net
School Secretary
Laura Mills laura.mills@hbcguam.netHBBC Secretary
Garthea Hensongrhenson@hbcguam.net
Ladies' Ministries
Melanie Furnarimelanie.furnari@hbcguam.netOffice Assistant
Samantha Keithsamantha.keith@hbcguam.netOffice Assistant
Christy Marshallchristine.marshall@hbcguam.net
Office Assistant
Jet Canda jestler.canda@hbcguam.netEvents
Ben Olson ben.olson@hbcguam.netSpecial Projects
 Name Email Position
Operations Staff
Joe Sarniejoe.sarnie@hbcguam.netAudio-Visual
Ben Middlebrookeben.middlebrooke@hbcguam.netAudio-Visual
Ray Lovmorlovmo@hbcguam.netCafeteria Manager
Renza Lemuelclemuel@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Cindy Padockcpadock@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Terrie Ignaciotignacio@hbcguam.net
Cafeteria
Sarah Davissarah.davis@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Bethany Taylorctaylor@hbcguam.netHarvest House Director
Jeremy Wendaljeremy.wendal@hbcguam.net
HUB
Megan Petersonmegan.peterson@hbcguam.net
HUB
Keila Lekkakeila.lekka@hbcguam.netHUB
Carl Giesecgiese@hbcguam.netInterim IT Director
Robert Shuckrshuck@hbcguam.net
Librarian
Timothy Pratttpratt@hbcguam.net
Maintenance Director
Abigail Thompsonathompson@hbcguam.net
Maintenance Secretary
Bert Fantonalgobfantanalgo@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Tony Ignaciotoignacio@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Randy Lemuelrlemuel@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Uri Schallhornuschallhorn@hbcguam.net
Maintenance
Greg Roystongreg.royston@hbcguam.netMaintenance
Stefan Petersonstefan.peterson@hbcguam.netMaintenance
Robert Castrorobert.castro@hbcguam.netHousekeeping Director / Security
Kristen Hurlbertkristen.hurlburt@hbcguam.net
Nurse
Cindi Johnsoncindi.johnson@hbcguam.netNurse
Marie Hamrickmhamrick@hbcguam.net
Nurse's Assistant
Chris Harperchristopher.harper@hbcguam.net
Radio / Website
Deborah Harperdeborah.harper@hbcguam.netRadio
Sebastian Basalduasebastian.basaldua@hbcguam.net
Radio / AV
Reyz Romoreyz.romo@hbcguam.net
Website
Kristen Carruthers kcarruthers@hbcguam.netPublications
Moran Uy morgan.uy@hbcguam.netHarvest House
Titus Baugus titus.baugus@hbcguam.netIT
Edwin Mangmathau edwin.mangmathau@hbcguam.netMaintenance
Story Mangmathau Housekeeping
Francis Masataka Security
Jordan Anderson jordan.anderson@hbcguam.netCafeteria
Kelsie Bernardz Cafeteria

Faculty

Kindergarten to 3rd Grade Faculty4th Grade to 6th Grade Faculty7th to 12th Grade FacultyCollege Guidance Office
 Name Email Position
HCA Kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grade Faculty
Emie Infanteeinfante@hbcguam.netStaff Nursery
Gina Odermattlodermatt@hbcguam.net
K3
Dayna Roystondayna.royston@hbcguam.net
K3
Julitha Wolseley julitha.wolseley@hbcguam.netK3
Bethany Reabethany.rea@hbcguam.netK4
Trish Schallhorntrschallhorn@hbcguam.netK4
Martha Taitanomtaitano@hbcguam.netK4
Regoice Refilong regoice.reflong@hbcguam.netK4
Megan Bashorembashore@hbcguam.net
K5
Alyssa Levyalyssa.levy@hbcguam.netK5
Betty Ann Lovmoblovmo@hbcguam.net
K5
Kari Petersonkari.peterson@hbcguam.net1st Grade
Rachel Cochranrachel.cochran@hbcguam.net
1st Grade
Miranda Royston miranda.royston@hbcguam.net1st Grade
Hope Baugus hope.baugus@hbcguam.net2nd Grade
Patty Clodfelterpclodfelter@hbcguam.net
2nd Grade
Jessica Larsonjlarson@hbcguam.net
2nd Grade
Shannon Lovmoshannon.lovmo@hbcguam.net
3rd Grade
Jacqueline Smithjacqueline.smith@hbcguam.net3rd Grade
Jennifer Brunson jennifer.brunson@hbcguam.net3rd Grade
Nicole Aflaguenicole.aflague@hbcguam.netElementary Aide
Joan Welles joan.welles@hbcguam.netElementary Aide
 Name Email Position
HCA 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade Faculty
Lisa Oakleylisa.oakley@hbcguam.net
4th Grade English
Debbie Staleydstaley@hbcguam.net4th Grade Math
Laura Stevenslaura.stevens@hbcguam.net4th Grade Reading
Rachel Macapinlacrachel.macapinlac@hbcguam.net
5th Grade Math
Elizabeth Williamsewilliams@hbcguam.net
5th Grade English
Eden Fleck eden.fleck@hbcguam.net5th Grade Reading
Kristen Lloydklloyd@hbcguam.net
6th Grade Math
Jeff Fain jeffrey.fain@hbcguam.net6th Grade English
Joshua Taylorjtaylor@hbcguam.net
6th Grade Reading
Phebe Asher phebe.asher@hbcguam.netComputer / PE
Kelly Schlarbkschlarb@hbcguam.netMusic / Strings
Andrew Dongonadongon@hbcguam.netMusic / Band
Lisa Flowerlflower@hbcguam.net
Music / Honor Choir / Piano
Kendrick Infantekendrick.infante@hbcguam.net
Music / Band / Piano
Katie Wendalkatie.wendal@hbcguam.net
PE / Computer / Art
B-Ann LekkaElementary Aide
Darla Sokaladarla.sokala@hbcguam.netElementary Aide
 Name Email Position
HCA Junior & Senior High Faculty
Josh Hadikjoshua.hadik@hbcguam.net
7th Grade Homeroom / National Forensics League / Life Skills / Yearbook
Holly Novakhnovak@hbcguam.net7th Grade Homeroom / History
Kelly Nupsonkelly.nupson@hbcguam.net7th Grade Homeroom / English / Speech
Janette Bakerjanette.baker@hbcguam.net8th Grade Homeroom / English / ESL
Esther Simonaireesther.simonaire@hbcguam.net
8th Grade Homeroom / Math / MathCounts Coach
Ruth Anne Gieseruthanne.giese@hbcguam.net
8th Grade Homeroom / History
Jason Martinjason.martin@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / Computers
Ashley McNallyashley.mcNally@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / Science / Math
Amanda Todd amanda.todd@hbcguam.net9th Grade Homeroom / History
Brandon Pegaridobpegarido@hbcguam.net10th Grade Homeroom / Art / After School Art / Life Skills
Lindsay Hashbergerlindsay.hashberger@hbcguam.net
10th Grade Homeroom / Math
Heather Whiteheather.white@hbcguam.net
10th Grade Homeroom / PE
Stephanie Jensenstephanie.jensen@hbcguam.net11th Grade Homeroom / English
Jeff Borchardtjeffborchardt@hbcguam.net11th Grade Homeroom / Science
Jon Marshalljonathan.marshall@hbcguam.net
12th Grade Homeroom / ESL Director / English
Garrett Furnarigarrett.furnari@hbcguam.net
12th Grade Homeroom / Spanish / Life Skills
Evie Bernardevie.bernard@hbcguam.net
12th Grade Homeroom / Science
Sara McGrewsmcgrew@hbcguam.netArt
Bonnie Dongonbonnie.dongon@hbcguam.net
English
Lisa Flowerlflower@hbcguam.net
Junior High Choir / Piano
Emilee Hansel emilee.hansel@hbcguam.netEnglish
Bonnie Baylessbbayless@hbcguam.netHistory / Math
Ray Lovmo rlovmo@hbcguam.netMath
Kendrick InfanteKendrick.Infante@hbcguam.netMusic / Ukulele / Piano / Math
Yoh Shiratoyashirato@hbcguam.netJapanese / Life Skills
Okju Chungokju.chung@hbcguam.net
Korean
Ken Keithken.keith@hbcguam.net
Life Skills
Bryan Lenartzblenartz@hbcguam.net
Life Skills
Aaron Engelhardt aaron.engelhardt@hbcguam.netLife Skills
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.net
Life Skills / Math
Nathaniel Ens nathaniel.ens@hbcguam.netPE / Life Skills
Leah Berelbere@hbcguam.net
Guidance Counselor / Science / Math
Deborah Dentonddenton@hbcguam.net
Speech
Kelly Schlarbkschlarb@hbcguam.netOrchestra Director
Matt Noland matthew.noland@hbcguam.netAthletic Director / PE / Life Skills
Melissa Dierkingmelissa.dierking@hbcguam.netPsychology
 Name Email Position
College Guidance Office
Leah Berecounselor@hbcguam.net
Lawrence Nagengastlnagengast@hbcguam.net